Developmental Disabilities Division Contact Us

Division of Developmental Disabilities Contact Information

Main phone line: (401) 462-3421
Fax line: (401) 462-2775
To leave a message in Spanish: (401) 462-3014

Kevin Savage
Director
Division of Developmental Disabilities
Phone: (401) 462-0581
Kevin.Savage@bhddh.ri.gov
Heather Mincey
Assistant Director
Division of Developmental Disabilities
Phone: (401) 462-1218
Heather.Mincey@bhddh.ri.gov
Brenda DuHamel
Associate Director for Administrative Services
Division of Developmental Disabilities
Phone: (401) 462-3010
Brenda.DuHamel@bhddh.ri.gov
Tracey Cunningham
Associate Director for Employment Services
Developmental Disabilities Services
Phone: (401) 462-3857
Tracey.Cunningham@bhddh.ri.gov
Anne LeClerc
Associate Director of Program Performance
Division of Developmental Disabilities
Phone: (401) 462-0192
Anne.LeClerc@bhddh.ri.gov
Tracy Levesque
         Clinical Administrator
Division of Developmental Disabilities
Phone: (401) 462-0209
Tracy.Levesque@bhddh.ri.gov
         
Susan Hayward
Administrator, Youth in Transition
Division of Developmental Disabilities
Phone: (401) 462-2519
Susan.Hayward@bhddh.ri.gov
Melissa Greenlief
Administrator, Community Services
Division of Developmental Disabilities
Phone: (401) 462-2459
Melissa.Greenlief@bhddh.ri.gov
 
Gerard MacKay
Administrator, Community Services
Division of Developmental Disabilities
Phone: (401) 462-5279
Gerard.MacKay@bhddh.ri.gov  
 
Christine Botts
Deputy Administrator
Division of Developmental Disabilities
Phone: (401) 462-2766
Christine.Botts@bhddh.ri.gov
 
Karen Lowell
Eligibility Supervisor
Division of Developmental Disabilities
Phone: (401) 462-2209
Karen.Lowell@bhddh.ri.gov
Donna Standish
SIS Supervisor
Division of Developmental Disabilities
Phone: (401) 462-2628
Donna.Standish@bhddh.ri.gov
 
For Other Inquiries, Invitations, or Comments:

Please send an email to BHDDH.AskDD@bhddh.ri.gov.  You will receive a reply within one business day.